Contact Us


Sophie Mynott Barker College



Teresa O'Dwyer     St Luke's Grammar School


John Andrews

Laurie Brady 

Erin Carey                Freshwater Senior Campus

Brian Elliott 

Vanessa Gilmore     Hornsby Girls High School

Natasha Isbel           Wenona

Kate Kempthorne    Barker College

Joanne McFarland   NESA

Helen Preketes         Castle Hill High School

Maria Tatsis              Arthur Phillip High School

Jennifer Venhuizen  William Clarke College

Liesl Williamson       NESA

Deputy Presidents 

Sonia Monger       NESA

Keith Thomas       Cumberland High School


Judy MacDonald


Office Manager 

Julie Gleeson

P.O. Box 549
Sylvania Southgate 2224
Phone (02) 9522 6352


ABN: 31 154 437 426


You can become a member of the Legal Studies Association of NSW Inc. by downloading the form below, filling it out and send it with payment to the LSA Office.

2021 Membership Form

Credit Card Payments

LSA can now accept credit cards (Visa & Mastercard).

If you wish to pay by this method, contact the Office by phone or email the pro-forma payment form found on link below.