Contact Us


Keith Thomas

Cumberland High School


Natasha Isbel

Wenona School

Deputy Presidents

Teresa O'Dwyer

St Luke's Grammar School

Jennifer Venhuizen

William Clarke College


Judy Macdonald


Nick Fernandez

Sydney Girls HS

Kate Kempthorne

Barker College

Keira Nightingale

Marist College North Shore

Brian Elliott

LSA Office

Email is our preferred method of contact.

Become a Member

You can become a member of the Legal Studies Association of NSW Inc. by filling in our online Membership form.

Credit Card Payments

LSA can now accept credit cards (Visa & Mastercard)